Consiglio direttivo

Il consiglio direttivo del D4F Academy così composto:

Presidente

Serena-Picco

Serena Picco
presidente@daance4fun.com

Vice Presidente

Alberto Scarico
a-scarico@daance4fun.com

Segretario

Alessandro-maggioni

Alessandro Maggioni
academy@daance4fun.com

Consiglieri

Stefania-Vanin

Stefania Vanin
s.vanin@daance4fun.com

Paola Minoli
p.minoli@daance4fun.com

Rodolfo-Griggio

Rodolfo Griggio
r.griggio@daance4fun.com

Probiviri

Probiviri

Giovanni Colombetti
g.colombetti@daance4fun.com
Paola Luigia Stagnati
p.stagnati@daance4fun.com
Domenico Gaudimonte
d.gaudimonte@daance4fun.com