Consiglio direttivo

Il Consiglio Direttivo del D4F Academy

eletto il 28 Aprile 2019

Presidente

Alessandro Maggioni
presidente@daance4fun.com

Vice Presidente

Alberto scarico
a.scarico@daance4fun.com

Segretaria

Serena Picco
academy@daance4fun.com

Consigliere

   

Piero Sfragano
p.sfragano@daance4fun.com

Consigliere

   

Stefania Vanin
s.vanin@daance4fun.com

Consigliere

   

Rodolfo Griggio
r.griggio@daance4fun.com

Consigliere

   

Tiziano Milanesi
t.milanesi@daance4fun.com

Consigliere

   

Iginio Riboldi
i.riboldi@daance4fun.com

Probiviri

Giovanni Colombetti
g.colombetti@daance4fun.com
Paola Luigia Stagnati
p.stagnati@daance4fun.com
Domenico Gaudimonte
d.gaudimonte@daance4fun.com